Ballycullane National School Header 1050 x 150

Parents Association Committee


Chairperson :  Clodagh Barry


Secretary:  Rose Egan


Treasurer:  Deirdre Power/ Jo Rossiter


Pro:  Noeleen Rossiter


B.O.M. Reps:


Class Reps: Ms. Kent: Deirdre Power

                        Ms. Walsh: Sarah O’Flaherty-Jenkins

                        Mrs. Furlong: Jo Rossiter



School finishes at 12pm on Wednesday 26th June.

Booklists for 2019/2020 school year are available.

Next year’s calendar is also available in the CALENDAR tab in the PARENTS section

See our Newsletter Section for all the latest News from Ballycullane N.S.